Attend an Event

Australian Champions League

Event Start Date: 25/03/2017

Event End Date: 25/03/2017


Australian Champions League

Celebrating the best of grassroots footy with plenty of entertainment for young and old. The Australian Champions League (ACL) is designed to recognise and reward the contribution of local communities to the ongoing success of Australian Rules Football with Netball to come in 2018!

Recent premiership winners from around town and country compete for bragging rights and plenty more!

Teams confirmed are:

  •   PAOC FC (2016 winner Channel 9 Football League)
  •   Reynella (winner of inaugural 2016 South Australian Champions League)
  •   Hahndorf (2015 and 2016 winner of the Hills League)
  •   RSMU (2014, 15 and 16 winner of the North Eastern FL)
  •   Moonta (2016 winner of the Yorke Peninsula FL)
  •   Waikerie FC (2016 winner of the Riverland FL)
  •   Barossa District FC (2016 winner of the Barossa, Light and Gawler FL)

Rally the support of your family and friends to help you raise money for Little Heroes Foundation.

Join us at Thebarton Oval Saturday 25th March from 10:00am - 5:00pm!

Visit our Fundraising Portal to make a donation, start fundraising, and find out how you can get involved with the 2017 Australian Champions League!